Professor Richard M. Ryan
Institute for Positive Psychology and Education
Australian Catholic University
Australia
E-mail: Richard.Ryan@acu.edu.au
Publications
Webpage
Professor Richard M. Ryan

 


Professor Wendy S. Grolnick
Department of Psychology
Clark University
USA
E-mail: wgrolnick@clarku.edu
Publications
Webpage
Professor Wendy S. Grolnick
Professor Luc Pelletier
Research Lab on Human Motivation
University of Ottawa
Canada
E-mail: Luc.Pelletier@uOttawa.ca
Publications
Webpage
Professor Luc Pelletier
Associate Professor Arlen C. Moller
Department of Psychology
Illinois Institute of Technology
USA
E-mail: amoller@iit.edu
Publications
Webpage
Professor Arlen C. Moller
Professor Robert J. Vallerand
Department of Educational and Counselling Psychology
McGill University
Canada
E-mail: Robert.Vallerand@acu.edu.au
Publications
Webpage
Professor Robert J. Vallerand
Professor Geoffrey C. Williams
Medicine Psychiatry and Psychology
Healthy Living Center/Center for Community Health and Prevention
University of Rochester
USA
E-mail: geoffrey_williams@urmc.rochester.edu
Publications
Webpage
Professor Geoffrey C. Williams
Professor Maarten Vansteenkiste
Developmental Psychology
University of Gent
Belgium
E-mail: Maarten.Vansteenkiste@UGent.be
Publications
Professor Maarten Vansteenkiste

 

 

 


 

 


Associate Professor James Dimmock
Exercise, Health and Sport Psychology
University of Western Australia
Australia
E-mail: james.dimmock@uwa.edu.au
Webpage
Professor James Dimmock
Associate Professor Symeon P. Vlachopoulos
Department of Physical Education and Sport Science
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece
E-mail: vlachop@phed-sr.auth.gr
Professor Symeon P. Vlachopoulos
Associate Professor Tao Zhang
Kinesiology, Health Promotion and Creation
University of North Texas
USA
E-mail: tao.zhang@unt.edu
Webpage
Professor Tao Zhang